Customer Care – The "Personal" Way

Product information, service ordering, billing inquiries...when you call Spirit's Customer Care, you speak directly to our representatives located in Columbia, South Carolina - not to another country and not to automated prompts or recordings. Our highly trained professionals provide outstanding customer support and do their utmost to deliver first-call resolution and assistance.

Spirit Communication's offices are open from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday through Friday. Our Network Operations Center is open 24 hours a day, every day.

You're First - Guaranteed

Knowledgeable and dedicated, our Customer Care specialists put you, our customer, first. Your call and needs are of vital importance to us, we also realize that your time is valuable. That's why we pull out all the stops to fulfill your request quickly and to your complete satisfaction.

 

Customer Solutions Center

Toll Free Number: 1.800.686.7671

Phone Number: 803.726.7989

Email: Customercare@spiritcom.com

Customer Trouble Ticket Submission Portal: support.spiritcom.com

Serving You:

Business, Government, Wholesale, Partner

Call one of our regional offices to find out how Spirit will improve your bottom line and the way you conduct business.

General Inquiries

1.800.411.8157
marketing@spiritcom.com

 


 

Columbia, SC & Augusta, GA

Richard Coggins
Regional Sales Manager
Richard.coggins@spiritcom.com
803.726.5994

 

Charleston, SC

Michael Brewerton
Regional Sales Manager
Michael.Brewerton@spiritcom.com
843.990.5191

 

Greenville, SC

Jeff Pfeiffer
Regional Sales Manager
Jeff.pfeiffer@spiritcom.com
864.517.1118

 

Charlotte, NC

Carther Metcalf
Regional Sales Manager
Carther.metcalf@spiritcom.com
704.390.7980

 

Raleigh, NC

Ricky Pitts
Regional Sales Manager
Ricky.pitts@spiritcom.com
984.222.1137

 

Greensboro, NC

Lin Garner
Regional Sales Manager
Lin.Garner@spiritcom.com
336.580.7639

 

Asheville, NC & Wilmington, NC

Dwayne Drake
Director of Sales, NC
Dwayne.Drake@spiritcom.com
864.420.1302

 

  Spirit Wholesale

Melanie Martin
Wholesale Account Manager
Melanie.martin@spiritcom.com
803.726.4008

 

Account Management

Ronnie Tuten
Manager of Strategic Accounts and Account Management
803.727.8582

 

Spirit Government (Manager)

Lynn Fralick
Manager of Government Sales
Lynn.fralick@spiritcom.com
803.726.4028 

 

Channel Partner

Robin Rhea
Senior Regional Channel Manager
Robin.rhea@spiritcom.com
843.513.1050

 

Spirit Healthcare Network and PSPN Member Services

Renee Solomon
PSPN/SHN Manager
803.609.4034

Put Your Business Services in the Cloud

Quick Connect