Customer Care – The "Personal" Way

Product information, service ordering, billing inquiries...when you call Spirit's Customer Care, you speak directly to our representatives located in Columbia, South Carolina - not to another country and not to automated prompts or recordings. Our highly trained professionals provide outstanding customer support and do their utmost to deliver first-call resolution and assistance.

Spirit Communication's offices are open from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday through Friday. Our Network Operations Center is open 24 hours a day, every day.

You're First - Guaranteed

Knowledgeable and dedicated, our Customer Care specialists put you, our customer, first. Your call and needs are of vital importance to us, we also realize that your time is valuable. That's why we pull out all the stops to fulfill your request quickly and to your complete satisfaction.

 

Customer Solutions Center

Toll Free Number: 1.800.686.7671

Phone Number: 803.726.7989

Email: Customercare@spiritcom.com

Customer Trouble Ticket Submission Portal: support.spiritcom.com

Serving You:

Business, Government, Wholesale, Partner

Call one of our regional offices to find out how Spirit will improve your bottom line and the way you conduct business.

General Inquiries

1.800.411.8157
marketing@spiritcom.com

 


 

Columbia, SC & Augusta, GA

Daniel Eskew
Regional Sales Manager
Daniel.eskew@spiritcom.com
803.726.0018

 

Charleston, SC & Wilmington, NC

Chris Shoemaker
Regional Sales Manager
Chris.shoemaker@spiritcom.com
843.737.9775

 

Greenville, SC & Asheville, NC

Richard Coggins
Regional Sales Manager
Richard.coggins@spiritcom.com
864.517.1218

 

Charlotte, NC

Carther Metcalf
Regional Sales Manager
Carther.metcalf@spiritcom.com
704.390.7980

 

Spirit Healthcare Network and PSPN Member Services

Renee Solomon
PSPN/SHN Manager
803.609.4034

 

  Spirit Wholesale

Melanie Martin
Wholesale Account Manager
Melanie.martin@spiritcom.com
803.726.4008

 

Account Management

Ronnie Tuten
Manager of Strategic Accounts and Account Management
803.727.8582

 

Spirit Government (Manager)

Lynn Fralick
Manager of Government Sales
Lynn.fralick@spiritcom.com
803.726.4028 

 

Spirit Channel Partner (Charleston)

Robin Rhea
Senior Regional Channel Manager
Robin.rhea@spiritcom.com
843.513.1050

 

Spirit Channel Partner (Greenville)

Curt Von Berg
Regional Channel Manager
Curt.vonberg@spiritcom.com
864.360.4191

Put Your Business Services in the Cloud

Quick Connect